Day 107 of 365: Push Up Progress

Back in Poland now.  My workout from this morning seems so long ago.  I started out with 10 minutes on the elliptical trainer and then moved into working my arms and back.  When I was done, I tried push up on the bench.  Last month when I did them at this gym, I was able to do two per set.  Today, I did six on my first set, eight on my second set and then two on my last set.

Last month when I was on Leiden, I decided that I needed to work on my arms, chest and back and focus on bring able to do push ups.  This past month has paid off.  I still have more to work on but it’s really nice to see this progress.  Next month, I’ll be back in Leiden and I’ll do more push ups and see how much more progress I’ll make over this next month.

Leave a Reply

